Are you over 21?
You need to be over 21 to proceed!
YES NO

Blog

NUG GUMMIES
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:17am
Wondering what to get your loved one for Valentine's Day? Wonder no more. Ganjly.com has put... + continue reading
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 11:28am
For the second time so far this year, marijuana legislation in Congress has been officially... + continue reading
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 8:40pm
In a recent article regarding California Legal Cannabis Tax Reveneu appearing in the SF Chronicle,... + continue reading
Study Documents Humanity’s Use Of Marijuana Over 10,000 Years Of History
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 11:58am
People from a diverse range of cultures have been using marijuana for thousands of years—in... + continue reading
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 5:57pm
CHEM HAZE Live Resin by NUG Premium This genetic is the result of the pinnacle breeding... + continue reading
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 6:31pm
Much research has been dedicated to understanding how the two main components of marijuana—... + continue reading
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 11:50am
In the eyes of experts and the general public, the profile of the “typical marijuana consumer... + continue reading
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:33pm
Concerns about higher rates of impaired driving on the unofficial marijuana holiday 4/20 seem to be... + continue reading
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 12:39pm
Thank you to all everyone who attended the second NUGTENDER Brunch at our NUG headquaters to learn... + continue reading
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 9:48pm
PRODUCT HIGHLIGHT: Purple Unicorn by NUG Premium, a NUG x EEL RIVER collaboration. ... + continue reading